'

Yhteystiedot




joukkueenjohtaja (JOJO)
Pasi Remonen
pasi_remonen@hotmail.com
040 585 0028
varajoukkueenjohtaja
Marko Natunen
markojnatunen@gmail.com
040 500 8037
rahastonhoitaja
Katja Palviainen
katja.palviainen@empower.fi
044 425 4118
valmentaja
Mika Montonen
mika.montonen@mhplan.fi
045 214 0700
valmentaja
Jari Ikonen
jikonen25@gmail.com
040 860 5877
valmentaja
Heikki Kolari
h.kolari@luukku.com
0400 200 287
valmentaja & huoltaja
Eemeli Mustaniemi
eemusta@hotmail.com
044 213 2490
huoltaja
Jaakko Hynninen
jaakko.hynninen@gmail.com
nettivastaava
Jaakko Huovinen
jaakko.i.huovinen@gmail.com
040 511 4270